How spoilt am I!

Spent the day at Stampin’ Up! Regionals today…. our annual training day here in Brisbane.  Had a great day catching up with friends & listening to some great demonstrators giving us tips & advice along with some great demonstrations for new ideas or refreshing some I haven’t used for a while….. so stay posted…. lol

The other great thing that happened today was catching up with my friend Linda Craven whom I met through the wonderful world of stamping!  She absolutely spoilt me with a belated birthday present & I truely feel very lucky.  Check out her blog to see her wonderful creations.

My gift was decorated using the Elegant Soiree designer series paper and consisted of a cute bag & inside was a  notebook, chocolates, Estee Lauder cream & lovely birthday card.  Isn’t the bag beautifully decorated!  It has layers & layers of scalloped paper trim on the front, just gorgeous….. something I will certainly CASE!!!!!  So do you agree with my title…. How spoilt am I

The other great thing that happens at Regionals is we make cards & then have fun swapping with everyone to bring home some great new ideas…. which then makes my wish list longer with stamps I might not yet own….. lol

I’ll be back tomorrow to share with you my swaps & also some I received.

Until later, happy stampin’

2 thoughts on “How spoilt am I!

  1. Kerry you so deserved to be spoilt and I am glad that you liked your little gift and I hope you had truly wonderful birthday. I too loved how the scalloped pieces of DSP turned out on the front of the bag and I LOVED catching up with you again and think we need to do it more often.
    Talk to you soon.
    xox Linda

  2. Pingback: Belated Birthday Wishes « KerriD's Blog

Leave a Reply

