Father’s Day

Just sharing one of my Father’s Day gift, this is one I made for Dave’s father.  (I made another with different base colour for his step father).   I thought Autumn Days would be a good masculine set to use.

The card:

The pull out gift – which contained a scratchie & huge family size Kit Kat!

The whole co-ordinating gift – I added a Fancy Favour box with a mix of jaffas & kool mints inside.

Card: So Saffron, Chocolate Chip, Whisper White

Ink: So Saffron, Chocolate Chip, More Mustard

Stamp: Autumn Days, Occasional Greetings, Loads of Love

Other: Grosgrain ribbon (non SU), Horizontal Slot punch (now retired)

My Dad is away on holidays at the moment, so he will have to wait for his pressie. 

Sending out big Happy Father’s Day wishes to all the Dad’s out there (not that they would be here on my blog reading it – oh well this wish goes out in spirit!)

Until later, happy stampin’

One thought on “Father’s Day

Leave a Reply

