Just Add Ink #32

This week’s challenge over at Just Add Ink was to ADD MATERIAL.  Now that was a little challenging for me! 

I went & raided my material box & found some lace then made a card, however I don’t think it quite had the wow factor for me with the end result.  That made me think of what else I could use, so thought of using the felt flowers from Stampin’ Up! (which as from today have retired!), so I went about creating a second card & well not sure about this one either.  But I’ve decided I will share them anyways.

The felt flowers card:

Card: Pink Pirouette, Chocolate Chip

Ink: Chocolate Chip

Stamp: Perfect Punches, Vintage Vogue

Other: Extra Large Oval punch, Silver brads, Flower Fusions Too flowers (retired), 5/8″ Pink Piroutte Striped Grosgrain Ribbon (retired)

The lace card:

Card: Whisper White, Melon Mambo

Ink: Melon Mambo

Stamp: Perfect Punches, Vintage Vogue

Other: Extra Large Oval punch, 1/4″ Certainly Celery Grosgrain Ribbon, Extra Large Two-Step Bird punch, Dimensionals, pearls, lace

Well what do you think????

Until later, happy stampin’

5 thoughts on “Just Add Ink #32

Leave a Reply

