LAST CHANCE RETIRING PRODUCTS

ONLY 6 DAYS TO GO!!!!!

 

It’s count down time for the Stampin’ Up! 2009-2010 Idea Book & Catalogue which means lots of products are retiring! 

Some products have sold out already.

So if there is anything on the retirement list you’d like, please contact me as soon as possible to avoid being disappointed.

*************************************************************************

But there is GOOD NEWS with the ending of the current catalogue & that means in 7 DAYS there will be a new Stampin’ Up! 2010-2011 IDEA & BOOK & CATALOGUE and its filled with lots of NEW & EXCITING PRODUCTS along with heaps of continueing products. 

New colours, new designer series papers, new stamps, new embellishments, new big shot products & the list goes on!!!!  Please let me know if you’d like a copy of the new catalogue.

Well I’m off to try & get creative at my craft desk……. I’ve been off work sick, but my voice is coming back today & starting to feel better…… so hopefully sitting at my desk will make me feel even better!

Until later, happy stampin’

Leave a Reply

