Get well card

Just sharing my limited punch art ability for a card I made a little while ago for a friend’s son when he was sick. 

Card: Pumpkin Pie, Chocolate Chip, More Mustard, Close to Cocoa, Kraft, Very Vanilla

Ink: Chocolate Chip, Close to Cocoa Stampin’ Write

Stamp: Sincere Salutations

Other: 5/8″ Chocolate Chip ribbon, Word Window punch, 1″ Circle punch, 1/2″ Circle punch, 1/4″ Circle punch (non SU), Goggly eyes

If you think I’m being good posting yet again, I have actually had this one scheduled to publish as hopefully today I’m out whale watching in the beautiful Moreton Bay – here off the coast from Brisbane.  Although I am a bit worried as its quite windy so hopefully that settles….. don’t want to get sea sick when I want to be taking all those photos!

Until later, happy stampin’

One thought on “Get well card

  1. Limited punch art skills? What you talking about – Mr Lion is awesome!

    I hope you have a fabo time whale watching! Its not as windy as yesterday – thank goodness!

    Love all your posts by the way!

    Lisa 🙂

Leave a Reply

