Secret Sister Gift

This is my second gift from my Secret Sister over on the yahoo group Stampin Up in Oz. 

My favourite colours are PINK & BLUE (although Pink will always be the winner) …… so my wonderful secret sister kept with those colours for my gift & I love them.

 

Everything was packed inside this really cute suitcase style box.  The handle (ribbon) has velcro on it so attachs to front of box to keep it shut…. very clever!

But I really feel very spoilt as beside those lovely 2 cards I also received the stamp set Tiny Tags!!!! ….. yooohoooooo –  how lucky am I!!!

However sadly we are in our last month of this swap, so the last gift we give each other is of a greater value than the last two months so I’m wondering what’s around the corner for me…….. I gave my poor secret sister so many things to choose from on my wish list, so I guess she has lots of ideas to go with.

I’ll be able to share with you my gifts I gave to my Secret Sister after the end of the month and we have ‘revealed’ ourselves to our each other.

I’m actually also participating in a Secret Sister swap over on ESAD-SU (Extra Special Australasian Demonstrators – Stampin’ Up!), so I guess I’ll continue to have more things to share with you once this one ends.

Until later, happy stampin’

One thought on “Secret Sister Gift

Leave a Reply

