Just Add Ink #29 Colour Combo

Well I almost forgot to upload this sketch before the challenge closes tonight over on Just Add Ink.

These are the colours to use with this weeks challenge:

This is my card for which I’m using to send to my cousin’s young daughter for her birthday – I guess its not exactly a kids card but I think she’ll like it all the same.  Just knowing she has extra cards for her birthday will make her happy……. I think!

Card: Kraft, Always Artichoke, Rose Red, Very Vanilla

Ink: Always Artichoke, Rose Red

Stamp: Fresh Cuts, Occasional Quotes (new Level 3 Hostess set)

Other: Eyelet Border punch, Boho Blossoms punch, Rose Red 1″ Stitched Ribbon, half pearls

Happy Birthday Allie!!!!!!!! (hope this card arrives on time)

Until later, Happy Stampin’

5 thoughts on “Just Add Ink #29 Colour Combo

Leave a Reply

