Just Add Ink #28

Hi Everyone,

Well don’t fall off your chairs as yes I’m finally posting something!  lol

Have been missing in action for a while I know…. it all started with internet issues….. mainly one teenage son using a majority of our limit in 2 days then once we’d gone over my limit, everything was so slow or timed out uploading that I just gave up.

Then I must admit I got a little slack with meaning to post but getting side tracked with work and general day to day life.

Well I got creative today making a few things & here it is very late & I’m only getting around to showing you a card I made using Colour Challenge #28 over on Just Add Ink.

These are the colours:

So with these colours it inspired me to do a male themed card, although really it could be used for anyone.

Just to make the Birthday sentiment stand out a little I mounted it with Dimensionals.  I also sponged the edge of the top layer with Chocolate Chip to soften the appearance.

Card: Kraft, Baja Breeze, Chocolate Chip, Very Vanilla

Ink: Baja Breeze, Chocolate Chip

Stamp: Circle Circus, Thinking Happy Thoughts

Other: 1 3/8″ Circle, 1 1/4″ Circle, 1/2″ Circle Punches, Dimensionals, Chocolate Chip 1/4″ Grosgrain Ribbon

I have more to share so will endeavour to return tomorrow with another creation!!

Until later, happy stampin’

5 thoughts on “Just Add Ink #28

Leave a Reply

