LAST CHANCE LIST

Hi everyone,

I’m sorry I haven’t been posting for a little while…. life has just been a bit hectic lately, but I’m hoping to get back to my craft room & getting creative.  I have been achieving a few things but they have been for my Secret Sister so I can’t really share those at the moment or I wouldn’t be so “secret” anymore.

Well today sees the listing of the LAST CHANCE LIST with Stampin’ Up! 

What does this really mean?? 

It means all these products will be RETIRING from the current Idea Book & Catalogue & yes there are sadly some of my favourites going! 

Click on this link to see the LAST CHANCE LIST (or click on list in side bar)

However it means as of the 1st September the new Idea Book & Catalogue 2010-2011 will have many more wonderful new stamps & products to choose from.

So from today until 31st August all items listed will be available while stocks last & then be gone forever!!!!  Don’t miss the opportunity to purchases those stamps you may have wanted but not yet ordered, so contact me soon if you’d like to place an order or you may be disappointed they have sold out.

Will share some projects soon!

Until then, happy stampin’

Leave a Reply

