Sharing a Secret Sister Gift

Well I can’t believe I’ve been so slack in sharing these wonderful gifts I received from my Secret Sister in a swap I had been participating in.  May was our last month in the swap & hence it was our biggest gift swapped, we also had to reveal ourselves, I was very fortunate that my Secret Sister sending gifts to me was the wonderful Nikki Stalker

My first card:

My second card:

First part of my gift:

This box contained rhinestone brads – Wow!

Main gift:

Another view:

How lucky was I!!!!!  This gorgeous set of drawers all contained a different gift in each drawer -felt flowers, flower diecuts, hemp twine, linen thread, taffeta ribbon & metal edge tags, along with chipboard which was in the back section.  I was a little speechless with Nikki’s generosity & once again Nikki thank you!!

Now I’d better get back to a project I’m currently making.

Until later, happy stampin’

Kerri

3 thoughts on “Sharing a Secret Sister Gift

Leave a Reply

