Stampin’ Up! Deal of the Week – Week 1

Hi everyone,

So sorry I haven’t been posting but have terrible dose of the flu so its taking so much longer to get over as I’m having to continue to work as no one else to be there for me.  But went to Doctor last night who wasn’t happy with the way my chest sounds or my ears, so on repeat antibiotics.  Hence I haven’t managed to be crafty since before going to Stampin’ Up! Convention in Sydney.  But the good news is Gail (my part timer at work) her daughter is now out of ICU, so will hopefully be home soon to be with her beautiful 2week old twins Gail has been caring for.

Now the big news from Stampin’ Up! is during June they will be having weekly Deals of the Week

 These will run every Wednesday through to the following Tuesday, so come back & check what the weekly special will be.  Then contact me if you’d like to place an order.

The first deals of the week are from 1 June, 12:01 AM (AET) through 8 June, 11:50 PM (AET).

Item  Page Description Regular Price Sale Price
112081 152 Scallop Square punch $30.95 $20.12
109183 153 Trio Flower punch $30.95 $20.12
110711 153 Boho Blossoms punch $30.95 $20.12
114889 n/a* Scallop Oval punch $30.95 $20.12

 Now I’m hoping to post some photos from Convention soon & some of the wonderful swaps I received from other talented Demonstrators.

Until then, happy stampin’

Kerri

One thought on “Stampin’ Up! Deal of the Week – Week 1

Leave a Reply

