Take 2 on Stamping 411 – SSC 150

As I said I had made a couple of variations of this week’s challenge over on Stamping 411, these are the feminine cards I also made….. why its taken this long to post when I made them a couple of days ago I’m not sure…. oh yes I remember, going to work! yep it does interrupt one’s craft time! lol

I had a few cards I needed to get made so this sketch helped to get this task done.

 Here is the same card in a variety of colours:

Card 1

I used Crystal Effects to give my flower centres some dimension

Card 2

This time I used half pearls from the Pretties Kit to my flower centre

Card 3

Card: 1&2 Cameo Coral, Certainly Celery, Very Vanilla: 3 Whisper White, Rich Razzleberry, Certainly Celery

Stamp: Pocket Silhouettes; 1 On Your Birthday, 2 Sweet Little Sentiments (hostess set); 3 Tiny Tiny Sentiments

Ink: 1&2 Cameo Coral, Certainly Celery; 3 Rich Razzlebery, Certainly Celery

Other: Trio Flower punch, Word Window punch, Polka Dot embossing folder, Pretties Kit, Crystal Effects, Certainly Celery 1/4″ grosgrain ribbon

Thanks for stopping by, until later Happy Stampin’

Kerri

10 thoughts on “Take 2 on Stamping 411 – SSC 150

  1. Wow, Kerri — great job with the sketch and you gave us three great inspiration cards! Thanks so much for playing along with the Stamping 411 Operators this week! Blessings, Gretchen

  2. Wow you were busy with that sketch Kerri!
    They are all very pretty…
    Have fun at convention and hope you are feeling better!
    Tam

Leave a Reply

