Stamping 411 – SSC150

This is my first card I made for the sketch challenge over on Stamping 411. I was quite happy to actually achieve another masculine card with not much effort.

I used my Crimper to give some texture to the card, to get the ‘seer sucker’ look I ran the cardstock through the crimper then turned it 90 degrees & ran it through again.  For the small strip below the stamped image I only ran it through the crimper once, just thought a little different to adding ribbon.

Card: Soft Suede, Baja Breeze, Very Vanilla

Stamp: Lovely As A Tree, Teeny Tiny Sentiments (Autumn-Winter Mini)

Ink: Soft Suede

Other: Crimper, Word Window punch, non SU 1/4 circle punch

Now just have to find my other femine cards I made using this sketch

Until later, happy stampin’

Kerri

9 thoughts on “Stamping 411 – SSC150

Leave a Reply

