Secret Sister Card

As I’ve mentioned before I’m participating in a Secret Sister Swap & sadly this is our last month.  This is my 2nd card I received for April.

Again my SS has given me a pink card (my favourite colour) Pretty In Pink  works so well with Chocolate Chip, the stamp set is Pocket Silhouettes.

I’m looking forward to my 2 cards & big finale gift this month, as on our last month we are to give a bigger valued gift.  I must admit I’m struggling to find time to get mine finished to send out to my secret sister….. but have no fear it’s progressing slowly…. if only I didn’t have to go to work & I had more “fun” time in my craft room…… lol

I’ve just realised I had made a few variations for Stamping 411 challenge this week & not posted them so off to find them so I can share with everyone, so shall post them soon.

Until later, happy stampin’

Kerri

Leave a Reply

