Mojo Monday 135

Found this sketch although a little late as its about to change for another week, but thought it would challenge me to go out of my comfort zone.  I played with colours for a while but just before I started glueing I changed it to be all one colour instead of multi coloured card…… not sure its one of my best but it is late at night…… 

 I used a little Dazzling Diamonds to give my icing some sparkle! 

Card: Rose Red, Whisper White, Raspberry Tart Designer Series Paper

Stamp: Big Bold Birthday, Whimsical Words

Ink: Rose Red

Other: Scallop Border punch, Whisper White 1/4″ grosgrain ribbon, Dazzling Diamonds, non SU scallop  circle die

Until later, happy stampin’.

Kerri

2 thoughts on “Mojo Monday 135

Leave a Reply

