Lucky Me

Well I’ve been very lucky this week as I’ve received another 5 cards as RAKs (random act of kindness) & one of those being my GTKY card from Theresa in yahoo group Stampin Up In Oz.

Unfortunately the recent rain wasn’t kind to a couple of them, but only one ended up showing the water damage 😦

   

 

Now I’ll have to get busy for my return RAKs to all these wonderful girls.

Thank you Julie, Karen T., Therese, Karen G., Liz – they certainly were a lovely pick me up this week!

Until later, Happy Stampin’

Kerri

One thought on “Lucky Me

Leave a Reply

