Petal Pizzazz Flower Pot

This is a flower pot box which I made last year & found it sitting in Drafts here on my blog.

As I accidently sent hit publish this morning, I’ve now had a chance to come back & give the details of what I’ve used for this card.

Card: Not Quite Navy, Very Vanilla

Stamp: Petal Pizzazz, Boho Backgrounds

Ink: Not Quite Navy, Rose Red, Old Olive, Chocolate Chip, Brocade Blue, More Mustard

Other: Crimper

I made a similiar for a secret sister I had last year.

Until later, Happy Stampin’

Kerri

One thought on “Petal Pizzazz Flower Pot

  1. Hi Kerri
    Love it!
    I tried to work on one the other night – major time constraints and was so unhappy with it!
    It got me 2nd prize on blog candy – but I hated it so much I deleted it off my blog! LOL!
    Yours looks gorgeous!
    Who’s this one for?

Leave a Reply

