RRAK from Fiona

Just wanting to share this beautiful card I received today from Fiona Platzer.  It is my RRAK (return random act of kindness) from Fiona from yahoo group Stampin Up In Oz, only this is the second one she has done for me as my first seems to have taken a holiday out there with the postman.  So its a double big thank you to Fiona for actually making me another one how kind hearted is she!!!!

Oh well, hope my creative mojo comes back soon as I’ve had a busy weekend doing photography, then a family outing.  Can’t believe how quickly a weekend can be over with & I’m already back into the working week.

Until later, happy stampin’

Kerri

2 thoughts on “RRAK from Fiona

  1. Oh Kerri, this is a gorgeous card. I’m glad Fiona sent you another. I really hope the postman liked the first one!! Just love the little handbags, they are so adorable.

    Karen G.

Leave a Reply

