Technostamper -SC117

I found another sketch to try out from Technostamper – Sketch Challenge 117

As I need another birthday card I though this sketch would suit an idea I had in my head using Cottage Garden stamp set.

So here is my card:

I orginally only stamped my flower on the Very Vanilla but it looked a little flat, so I stamped extra flowers & cut them out & mounted them on Dimensionals to give more depth to the card.

So here’s a close up to show this detail, I also added loops of Old Olive 1/4″ Ribbon & used Dazzling Diamonds to the centre of the flowers.

A slight variation with my greeting:

Paper: Ruby Red, Old Olive, Chocolate Chip, Very Vanilla

Stamp: Cottage Garden, Teeny Tiny Sentiments (both from current Autumn-Winter Mini in Australia)

Ink: Ruby Red, Old Olive

Other: Scallop Border punch, Word window punch, Designer punch [1]/Large oval [2], Old Olive 1/4″ Grosgrain Ribbon, Dazzling Diamonds, Dimensionals, non SU 1/4″ circle punch

Until later, happy stampin’

Kerri

4 thoughts on “Technostamper -SC117

Leave a Reply

