Stamping 411 – SSC146

Well been a little busy at work this week, plus have been making some cards for a friend, so finally found some time tonight to make another card for the latest sketch with Stamping 411.

For this card I used UPSY DAISY stamp set & used my Stampin’ Write pens to colour the stamp  for more colour variation in my flowers.  With my bow I tried using a tutorial I saw recently for making a bow using a fork, yep that’s right using a fork!  It was over on Diana Gibbs’s blog, so using thickish ribbon this makes it easy to make a cute little bow.

Card/paper: Ruby Red, Old Olive, Summer Sun, Whisper White

Stamp: Upsy Daisy, On Your Birthday

Ink: Ruby Red, Stampin’ Write pens – Ruby Red, Summer Sun, Regal Rose, Old Olive

Other: Scallop Border punch, Old Olive 1/2″ Striped Grosgrain Ribbon

Until later, happy stampin’.

Kerri

14 thoughts on “Stamping 411 – SSC146

  1. Great looking card Kerri, I love the way you put the different colours in the daisy’s and I checked out that bow very clever…
    Tammy

Leave a Reply

