March gift from Secret Sister

Wow I got a parcel from my Secret Sister & I feel quite spoilt.  This is my March gift & card, it’s an Easter theme & again she used PINK!!!!

My card – beautifully layered with the bunny &  greeting mounted up on dimenionals.

& my gift – a beautifully made box

which opens to reveal my absolute favourite chocolate!!!!!!!!!

yes White Lindt Chocolate……… yummy!!!!!!!!!!!!  Now to try to have the will power & leave my bunny intact until Easter.

So if you’re looking on my blog my Secret Sister…. THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU.

Looking forward to the next two months.

Until later, happy stampin’

Kerri

2 thoughts on “March gift from Secret Sister

  1. Wowsers! You are one spoilt little bunny!

    Your Secret Sister did an absolutely beautiful job and should be very proud of her creative work!

    Not only did she send you a beautiful hand crafted Easter gift, but has spread some creative inspiration amongst the blogging world!

    Congratulations and thanks to both of you for sharing!

    Hugs

Leave a Reply

