Secret Sister Card – March No 1

I’m in a Secret Sister swap with ESAD-SU (Extra Special Australian Demonstrators for Stampin’ Up!) and Round 3 just started this month (March).  It runs for 3 months & the 1st two months we have to send 2 cards & little gift (all handmade using SU product) & the 3rd month 2 cards & a bigger gift.

Yippeeeeeeeeeee I got my first card today & now I feel very loved & special…… its soooo pretty & my SS (secret sister) has used my favourite colour PINK and my old time favourite stamp set Priceless.  So here is her card:

Just love the precise detail & finish on the card – don’t you agree??  Thank you thank you thank you……. look forward to the next couple of months!

Until later, happy stampin’

Kerri

3 thoughts on “Secret Sister Card – March No 1

Leave a Reply

