Stamping 411 – SSC143

Its my good friend & work colleague Gail’s birthday today so I made her card using the Stamping 411 sketch SSC143

 [ssc143.jpg]

I couldn’t help myself yet again using my favourite new colour Rich Razzleberry* & a colour I’d not really used before but now just love Orchid Opulence along with a new stamp Vintage Vogue* from the soon to be released Autumn-Winter Mini.  I have also dry embossed & used my Pretties Kit & Dimensionals on the flowers.

Card: Orchid Opulence, Rich Razzleberry*, Whisper White, Cottage Wall Designer Series Paper*

Stamp: Vintage Vogue*, It’s Your Birthday

Ink: Rich Razzleberry

Other: White Taffeta Ribbon, Pretties Kit, Dimensionals, non SU cutting die [Classic Scallop Rectangles], non SU embossing folder [Swiss Dots]

NOTE: * Released in Autumn-Winter Mini (Australia) 1st April

I actually made a few other gifts for Gail which I will share with you tomorrow, but for now I really need some sleep as didn’t get alot last night & have busy day ahead at work tomorrow.  So please come have a look at my other 2 gifts tomorrow, they are all in same colour theme.  HAPPY BIRTHDAY GAIL, hope you had a nice birthday & perhaps went to dinner ????, if not perhaps all the chocolate you ate today sustained you…. lol

Until later, happy stampin’

Kerri

11 thoughts on “Stamping 411 – SSC143

Leave a Reply

