Easter Basket

This is my Easter Basket I made two weeks ago for a class, and then I had fun recently showing my cousin’s young daughter & my Mum how to make them.

The box has been made with the scallop envelope die*

 

 Card: Whisper White, Chocolate Chip, Regal Rose, Pink Pirouette, Sweet Always Designer Series Paper

Stamp: Occasional Greetings

Ink: Chocolate Chip, Black Stampin’ Write pen

Punches: Scallop circle, 1 3/8″ circle, 1 3/4″ circle, 1/2″ circle, Large oval, Small oval, Eyelet Border, non SU 1/4″ circle

Other: Brad, 5/8″ Chocolate Chip ribbon, Dimensionals, Scallop Envelope die*

NOTE: * for release 1st April in (Australian) Autumn-Winter mini

Isn’t it just sooooo cute!  Well I think so.  Now just have to make a couple of blue ones as all the little ones I know to give Easter gifts are boys!  Could you guess I love pink.

Until later, happy stampin’

Kerri

8 thoughts on “Easter Basket

    • Hi Lisa,
      I saw picture something like this one & just adapted it to this, I’ve actually done a few more bunnies but mounted their cheeks on a dimensional & it makes him look even cheekier/cuter!! so try that too.
      Kerri

  1. Hi,
    I just love these, they are gorgeous. Any chance of getting instructions on how you made them? I have a general idea from the pic but it would be good to know how it was all put together.
    Cheers,
    Sharyn

      • No I don’t have a big shot yet. Am hoping to have one soon!! I did manage to knock up a variation of the project that turned out quite cute for the kids teachers though. Thanks for the idea!

Leave a Reply

