HAPPY BIRTHDAY SUE

It’s my cousin’s wife birthday today….. HAPPY BIRTHDAY SUE….. just sharing the little last minute gift I made her as we visited them on the weekend, guess I surprised her!  (didn’t I Sue!…..lol)

  

Card/paper: Sweet Always Designer Series Paper, Pumpkin Pie, Regal Rose, Whisper White

Stamp: Always, Cute & Curly, Birthday Best (retired)

Ink: Pumpkin Pie, Regal Rose, Stampin’ Write pen Pumpkin pie

Other: Pretties Kit, Sizzlits Little Leaves (released in new Autum Mini), Curly Label punch, Dimensionals, Stamp-a-ma-jig, Non SU product [Labels One]

I had to trace my Labels One shape (non SU) to then enlarge to fit my box.  The box then fits 9 dove chocolates (another 9 can fit but the lid won’t quite shut)

I stamped the flowers from Always, then cut them out & decorated with a half pearls from the Pretties Kit, I mounted the middle flower over the stem on a Dimensional.  I wanted a little birthday greeting so dug out my retired Birthday Best stamp set & only coloured the Happy Birthday words on the stamp with my Stampin’ Write pen and positioned on the label from Cute & Curly with my Stamp-a-ma-jig.

Hope you have a lovely day Sue & get lots of pressies!

Until later, happy stampin’

Kerri

One thought on “HAPPY BIRTHDAY SUE

Leave a Reply

