Pocket Silhouettes

 Just a quick card I made as been doing a little scrapbooking…. yep shock to the system especially when it used to be my one & only focus before I got addicted to stamping & card marking…. lol.  Along with my long days at work which I suppose I shouldn’t complain about as that’s what pays the bills & supports this hobby of mine.

This card is using the Pocket Silhouettes stamp set & Best Yet a Hostess Level One reward set

I have given the decorative corners by using my Eyelet Border punch over the corners & given some colour variation in the flowers by stamping off on some to give light & dark images.

Card/Paper:  Riding Hood Red, Basic Gray, Whisper White  (sorry for some reason my Basic Gray has a greenish tinge in this photo)

Stamp: Pocket Silhouettes, Best Yet (hostess set)

Ink: Riding Hood Red, Basic Gray

Other: Eyelet Border punch, Scallop Circle, 1″ Circle Punch

Until later, happy stampin’

Kerri

Leave a Reply

