Colour Challenge – Stamping 411

I decided to do a colour challenge from Stamping 411 – using Old Olive, Not Quite Navy, More Mustard & Close to Cocoa

This is my card.  Its a 4×4 Easel Card

I stamped the image on the mustard with Old Olive (though it doesn’t quite look that colour in my photo).

Card/Paper: Not Quite Navy, Close to Cocoa, More Mustard & Old Olive

Stamps: Pocket Silhouettes, Butterfly Prints (current Summer Mini)

Ink: Old Olive, Not Quite Navy

Other: Scallop Edge punch, Dimensionals

I mounted my butterflies with dimensionals in the centre, after cutting them out rather than using the butterfly punch as didn’t want the white border.

Oh well I’m off to play some more.

Until later, happy stampin’

Kerri

Leave a Reply

