BEST WISHES

Just a quick card to show off today as I’ve been spending some time making my new Secret Sister on one of my yahoo groups (SSSS) – a  card and planning my gift.  So unfortunately I can’t show it off although I’m really wanting to post it, but if she sees my blog then I won’t be her “Secret” Sister any longer as she’ll know its me!  But I’ll keep a copy of my cards & gifts so I can show them off in three months when we “reveal” ourselves.

After I finished my card I realised I’ve stayed with the pink & brown theme although a little different to the challenge I was doing over the weekend.

I have used Close to Cocoa & Pretty in Pink cardstock for this card, along with the stamp sets Thoughts & Prayers and Short & Sweet.  I used my Stampin’ Write pens  Close to Cocoa & Pretty in Pink to colour the stamp set so I could have 2 colours on the image ie brown stem and pink flowers. The punches I have used are Small Oval, Large Oval & Scallop Oval.

Until later, happy stampin’

Kerri

3 thoughts on “BEST WISHES

Leave a Reply

