Swap Sister’s Challenge Wk 5

I have enjoyed doing a couple of items for the weekly challenge on Swap Sisters & this week was a colour challenge using:

(Chocolate Chip, Regal Rose, Pink Pirouette & Whisper White)

Here is one card which I plan to use for a friends birthday this week.

I have used Embrace Life & On Your Birthday (verse), along with some Chocolate Chip Grosgrain Ribbon.  I mounted my birthday greeting with dimensionals.

I have used the colour challenge combination on my workshop class…. details to follow.

Until later, happy stampin’

Kerri

3 thoughts on “Swap Sister’s Challenge Wk 5

  1. Lovely card Kerri. The mosaic technique gives the dimension of “looking through a window”. Love the label punch – so wish we were getting it in our new Mini.

    Thanks for the shout out and taking the Challenge at Swap Sisters.

    Hugs

Leave a Reply

