I’m back

You can all stop looking for me as I’m back at last!

I had a wonderful holiday with 3 great friends cruising from Freemantle (Western Australia) up the west coast of Australia visiting Geraldton & Broome  and then cruising up to Indonesia visiting Lombok, Bali and Komodo.  Lots of sightseeing at all ports but little shopping time which was sad but my bank balance liked it I guess!  We all ate way too much food, but how can you resist such wonderful choices on the menu each day.

I’ve returned to work and been snowed under with paperwork since I got back, so have had many very long days at my work desk and then really tired when I get home and hence finding it hard to get creative.

I had some sad news the day after I returned with my lovely grandfather passing away.  So its been a very emotional and exhausting week, but hopefully I can rise above and start posting some creations again……. so stay tuned.

Until later, happy stampin’

Kerri

Leave a Reply

