HAITIAN DISASTER

Help make a difference in the lives of those who continue to suffer from the effects of the devastating earthquake that struck Haiti on 12th January. From now until 28th February, 2010, Stampin’ Up!® will set aside $2 from the sale of every I {Heart} Heart stamp set and donate it to the Red Cross’ Haiti Relief and Development Fund. The Red Cross is already well-established in Haiti, and this money will be used to provide immediate relief and long-term support through supplies, technical assistance and other support to help those in need.

I really love the way Stampin’ Up! are always willing to help when devastation hits a country (just like they did last year when bushfires ravaged parts of Victoria here in Australia).

If you would like to help with this fund raising & order the I {Heart} Hearts  stamp set – $42.95 + postage, please email me at kerri_annd@hotmail.com or call me 0429 334 966.  If you place an order with me I will donate my commission from the sale of this stamp set to the appeal as well.  Also if you purchase any of the heart punches I’ll also donate my commision from these as well.

Until later, happy stampin’

Kerri

Leave a Reply

