Secret Sister gift No 3

Well this is the last of my independent Stampin’ Up! secret sister groups that I signed up for. This one runs for the next 2 months as well, so I’m looking forward to more wonderful gifts.

and my gifts open

This cute suitcase contained lots of ribbons, brads & felt flowers, along with a notebook. The chocolate pull out contained my favourite – white Lindt chocolate… yum yum yum. I also received a cake of Nutrimetics Lemon Meringue soap…. smells so good you want to eat it!

So this was the last of my lovely handmade gifts for Christmas.

Until later, happy stampin’

Kerri

Leave a Reply

