Wedding Card

This is my card I made for my brothers wedding.  His fiance says her favourite colour is black, hence the colour combination.  So sending them the best wishes on their married life together.

I have used Basic Black, Whisper White & Basic Grey cardstock, Basic Grey Taffeta Ribbon, & Word Window, Large Oval & Scallop Oval punches.  I have used some non Stampin’ Up! products with embossing the cardstock…. hopefully Stampin’ Up! will be stocking this type of product later in the year….  The stamp sets used were For The Bride & Special Blessings.  I have embossed (with Black Embossing Powder) the bride & sentiment to give that extra touch. 

Until later, happy stampin’

Kerri

3 thoughts on “Wedding Card

Leave a Reply

