Secret Sister gift – SSSS

I joined up to a Stampin’ Up! independent secret sister group which has been running over the past 3 months & this is my Christmas gift from my sister. However she didn’t reveal herself to me yet, so I can’t give her recognition just yet.

& the gifts opened up

Nice aren’t they.  I even scored the stamp set A Flower For All Seasons, along with some felt flowers & a mixture of buttons & brads…. all wonderful Stampin’ Up! products.

Until later, happy stampin’

Kerri

4 thoughts on “Secret Sister gift – SSSS

  1. The yahoo group Secret Stampin Sister Swap (SSSS) – a branch off from ESAD-SU. This was the second round of swaps for this group…. we are having a month or so break before signing up again for swaps. I enjoy getting the ideas & also for making me get creative for my own secret sister

  2. kerri … I thought your sister did put her name on the card … did you notice the top of the 4 drawers opens to a card? Is her name in there??

    If not I apologise for not putting my name on it … my bad :/

Leave a Reply

