Penguin Punch Art

At Brisbane Stampin’ Up! Regionals in November –  I received a very cute swap from Angelika Brown, for which I have cased to give my little nephews & friends children for Christmas. I have put little Santa chocolates inside. The little “box” stands 11cm high.
Aren’t they just so cute

I have used the Wide Oval, Large Oval, Scallop Square, Heart to Hearts, 1″ Circle, Boho Blossoms punches.  I used googly eyes just to give more character & Dazzling Diamonds to give a little “frosty” look to the ice.  I have used Tempting Turquoise & Brocade Blue cardstock & some non SU ribbon (only because I couldn’t find my Real Red ribbon when I needed it….lol).  I stamped snowflakes onto the card first using White Stazon Ink & snowflakes from from Short & Sweet & Snow Swirled stamp sets.

So hope you think they’re cute too!

Until later, happy stampin’

Kerri

Leave a Reply

